

120 Torbay Road • Prince Charles Building, Suite E210 • St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador • A1A 2G8

2024-12-09

### **Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro**

Shirley Walsh
P.O. Box 12400
Hydro Place, Columbus Drive
St. John's, NL A1B 4K7
E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

#### **Consumer Advocate**

Dennis Browne, KC
Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis
Terrace on the Square, Level 2
P.O. Box 23135
St. John's, NL A1B 4J9
E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

### **Teck Resources Limited**

Shawn Kinsella
Duck Pond Operators, P.O. Box 9
Millertown, NL AOH 1V0
E-mail: shawn.kinsella@teck.com

Dear Madam/Sirs:

# **Newfoundland Power Inc.**

Dominic Foley
55 Kenmount Road
P.O. Box 8910
St. John's, NL A1B 3P6
E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

## **Industrial Customer Group**

Paul Coxworthy
Stewart McKelvey
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

### Linde Canada Inc.

Sheryl Nisenbaum
1 City Centre Drive, Suite 1200
Mississauga, ON L5B 1M2
E-mail: sheryl nisenbaum@praxair.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - Approval of the Sale of the Wind Farm Assets Portion of the Ramea Wind Hydrogen Diesel Generation Project - To Parties - Review Schedule

The above-noted application was received by the Board and copied to you on December 6, 2024. Given that this application is time sensitive, the Board has set the following expedited schedule:

**Filing** 

Party Comments Hydro Reply Date

Wednesday, December 11, 2024 Thursday, December 12, 2024 If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Jo-Anne Galarneau Board Secretary

JG/cj

ecc Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

 ${\bf NLH\ Regulatory,\ E-mail:\ nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca}$ 

Newfoundland Power Inc.

NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com

**Labrador Interconnected Group** 

Nick Kennedy, E-mail: nkennedy@oktlaw.com

Linde Canada Inc.

Peter Strong, E-mail: peter.strong@linde.com

**Consumer Advocate** 

Stephen Fitzgerald, KC, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com

Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com

**Industrial Customer Group** 

Glen G. Seaborn, E-mail: gseaborn@poolealthouse.ca Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com